RATES as low as

10-Year Fixed 4.817%

20-Year Fixed 4.625%

EMAIL UPDATES

Contact Us

TCM Certified Development Company
3495 Vadnais Center Drive
Vadnais Heights, Minnesota 55110
Phone: 651.481.8081
Toll Free: 888.481.4504
Fax: 651.481.8280


Administration
Pete Ingebrand
651.302.7224pete.ingebrand@tcmcdc.com
Loan Origination
Debby Gustafson
651.302.7234
debby.gustafson@tcmcdc.com
  Angie Way
651.302.7228
angie.way@tcmcdc.com
Sheil Nelson
651.302.7226sheil.nelson@tcmcdc.com
  Rachel Edgar
651.302.7225
rachel.edgar@tcmcdc.com
Mike Kinderman
651.302.7239
mike.kinderman@tcmcdc.com
  Heidi Pautsch
651.302.7227
heidi.pautsch@tcmcdc.com
Loan Closing
Terrie Ortloff
651.302.7229
terrie.ortloff@tcmcdc.com



Loan Servicing
Bob Bunn
651.302.7231
bob.bunn@tcmcdc.com
Paul Lambert
651.302.7223
paul.lambert@tcmcdc.com
Melissa Miller
651.302.7235
melissa.miller@tcmcdc.com
Michael Steck
651.302.7233
michael.steck@tcmcdc.com
Self-managed web sites powered by iEditWeb, Inc.